Customer Reviews


  408

06/22/2017
Love this stuff!
"It's amazing how great their products and service is. Super fast shipping as well. Never disappointed!"
Stephanie R.
06/21/2017
Awesome product will definitely be
"Awesome product will definitely be a loyal customer "
Ryan Q.
06/21/2017
excellent crushed leaf
"it's difficult to find crushed leaf these days. this green maeng da is among the best leaf i have ever had. it works beautifully. i will definitely be including this product in my tea collection."
susa j.
06/21/2017
Great product as always
"Yellow is a mello mix of the green and the white. "
RIchard m.
06/20/2017
Recommend This Strain
"I was not sure about this strain but when I tried the product I was simply amazed. "
Paul K.
06/20/2017
Great Products and Service
"The quality is excellent and the service is prompt . Great selection with many variety's. Best price in town.. "
Paul K.
06/19/2017
great quality
"the quality and service is great I'd reccommend them above any one else."
clay h.
06/19/2017
Best kratom capsules on the market!
"Krabot has the best kratom capsules available on the market. Great product and excellent service!"
April H.
06/19/2017
Great maeng da! Thanks Krabot!
"My favorite green maeng da I have tried. Wonderfully potent with pain relief, sustained energy and mood boost to boot. So far it's my favorite morning strain and I will be ordering again...once I try more of their other strains:) Krabot service and products are second to none. "
Brandon M.
06/19/2017
Quality across the board.
"I'm a relatively new kratom user. But, I have tried a couple different online vendors. And both times have been really unhappy with the quality of product and service. Enter Krabot. What the other reviewers have said is true. They have an amazing turn around time, customer service, and of course product, for any business, not just Kratom. I am taking Kratom for a variety of physical and mental ailments. And I'm happy to say, I've found a fantastic supplier that will be my go to. Provided the company continues operating as top notch as they are at the present. As for the red horn, after a lot of research on the strain and reading that it is an unpredictable strain by nature, I found those claims to be true. It is never a negative experience, but can it can differ in effects of the same dosage at different times. That being said, I find the effects to still be well inside the vein (see what I did there:) of any red strain at all times. Looking forward to my next order!"
Brandon M.
06/19/2017
Love Krabot!
"Great like a great cup of coffee!"
Mike C.
06/19/2017
Works as advertised!
"Cheap, great scale."
Mike C.
06/18/2017
Pleased again
"Fast shipping and pleased with quality "
Kenneth H.
06/18/2017
Great product, fast shipping!
"Great experience!"
Melissa H.
06/16/2017
Super!
"I love the Green Maeng Da from Krabot! The customer service is amazing and so fast! Would never use anyone else"
Crystal A.
06/16/2017
Best overall experience
"I've had the best experience overall with your product, customer service and variety of products available . I no longer order from any other company, only Krabot for me. Thank you!"
Nora A.
06/16/2017
good red
"just another great product from this company"
tonya p.
06/16/2017
Absolutely love it
"It took away my pain and also social anxiety. Analgesic wise, way better than pharmaceuticals. "
Isaac w.
06/16/2017
Very Satisfied
"This is the second time I ordered from Krabot. My first order was a Red. It was ground perfectly and felt great. I take Kratom daily so my tolerance is pretty high. I decided to try the Ganon blend since its a blend of all 3. I took about 10 grams 30 minutes ago and I feel great. My legs were sore from work and I was beat after a long day but now I feel great. No pain, great mood, and mild euphoria. This blend is fantastic. Glad I got 500 grams. "
Drew
06/15/2017
Another awesome product
"Once again received this product earlier than I even expected. Product was amazing! Will definitely buy again."
Stephanie R.
06/15/2017
Great Product/Service
"I was first concerned with the USPS delivery because they do not always update their scans but it came earlier than expect. The product was fantastic and came with a Krabot measuring spoon. I have purchased from other companies but after my first experience with Krabot no one else can compare. Thank you!"
Alicia B.
06/15/2017
the best!!!
"Have tried many different kinds of kratom and this was the most potent I've ever used!!! Would certainly purchase again!!!"
Jessica k.
06/14/2017
Must try!
"Very good quality. Easy to order and fast shipping!"
Eric m.
06/14/2017
Great product
"Shipped on time and awesome quality. Can't beat the price "
Kenneth H.
06/14/2017
Top Notch Quality
"Krabot, is a true superior vendor. The products are ALWAYS very on point, whether it's in the caps or the powder. I never have to worry about receiving anything less than a superior quality product when I place an order. The price for the quality, care, and product you get, beats any vendor, in my opinion, of over 6 years of experience. Don't take my word for it though, order it, you won't be disappointed. The Jong Kong and Red Horn are my favorites, though everything has met or exceeded my expectations. Thanks Krabot!"
Allen J.
06/13/2017
Great
"Great product and great service. "
RIchard m.
06/13/2017
Is good
"Product is excellent quality"
Brian J.
06/12/2017
Red Horn
"This Red Vein is the BOMB. I have ordered from Krabot for several months now have only had ONE problem with a Kilo of Red Horn. I wrote to support and they gave me a deal on my next purchase. Out of all the Kratom I have bought, Krabot's is by far the best."
Jeremy R.
06/12/2017
Excellent Again
"Repeat customer here. After trying the Green Maeng Da, I decided to try a strain that was supposedly more "heavy". For anyone looking for something heavier and less stimulating than the green strains, I would definitely recommend Red Horn, from Krabot of course!"
Wesley P.
06/12/2017
Pain relief
"I have had 3 shoulder surgeries and this helps with the discomfort !"
Kelly H.