Customer Reviews


  2791

09/21/2018
Love it
"Thank you for being you"
Jordan S.
09/20/2018
Never disappointed
"Simply the best "
Steven B.
09/20/2018
Great night strain
"This is my go to for relaxing evenings or before going to see a movie or the like. Thanks Krabot!"
Dan W.
09/20/2018
Love this stuff
"Great mood and energy without feeling jittery! "
Shannon S.
09/20/2018
Pink blend
"Great blend! Works good for relieving back pain & also gives a good boost of energy. Would definitely buy again!"
Jonathan W.
09/20/2018
Awesome Product
"Great"
RICHARD M.
09/20/2018
Great Product
"The product exceeds my demands. I am very happy with the quality. I’m glad I was able to find your product while doing my research. Thank you. "
RICHARD M.
09/19/2018
I love it
"Best kratom ever"
Bin H.
09/18/2018
Perfect Balance!
"I loved this strain I just tried for the first time. It has a perfect balance, between and red and white md. Must try. Thank Krabot once again!!!!"
Dan W.
09/18/2018
Love it
"I love when it's time to order, this company never fails when it comes to serving its customers! "
Robert L.
09/18/2018
love Krabot
"excellent, all Krabot strains are very effective"
Kenneth F.
09/18/2018
Great as always
"Green Maeng Da is a great way to start the morning. Deserves 5 stars. "
Benjamin E.
09/17/2018
Thank you
"I have been an avid drinker for about 10 years now, since I have started utilizing your product my drinking has been cut by 80 percent. In response to this I have been much happier, focused , and an overall better functioning individual. Thank you!"
Jordan S.
09/17/2018
Best kratom online.
"I love to get a split kilo. Really good price compared to other vendors. Very good price, great quality, and best customer service. "
Joan C.
09/16/2018
Exceptional
"I really love Krabot. Best kratom around!"
Mike C.
09/16/2018
Great product
"Always a solid blend, enjoy it very much "
Evan G.
09/15/2018
Excellent blend
"Always dependable for pain relief and anxiety!"
Jed O.
09/14/2018
1 of the better white strains I’ve had in awhile!
"Definitely great for a late afternoon/evening when you need that extra boost for any last minute or unexpected things. I also noticed the 1st time I tried it at my usual dosage that I probably didn’t need as much either. I wouldn’t recommend using it first thing in the morning though if you get anxious or jittery easily as I can see it being equivalent to that uncomfortable feeling you get from drinking a stronger cup of coffee than usual & it ends up being to strong."
Derrick F.
09/13/2018
Always delivered!
"I can't say that I've ever been dissatisfied with my purchases. this company and product is worth every penny! Krabot will always be my favorite vendor period!"
David B.
09/13/2018
Awesome!
"Used about 3g for my first dose which was a mistake (too high) and felt nauseated. But that was clearly my fault. Tried a smaller dose of 1g and so far it's been really good. Helps make me feel more social and relaxed with just the right amount of energy."
Jayson R.
09/13/2018
5 Stars For Customer Service, Fast Delivery & Grade A Quality Kratom
"It was such a pleasure doing business with Krabot. Top notch customer service, ridiculously fast delivery and of course only the best quality kratom. Thank you Krabot!!"
Emmy T.
09/13/2018
The best
"I was using krabot but the decided to try some other company. It was good but krabot definitely has the best product. I will continue to use krabot. As for the white maeng da, it works best for me. Gives me that lift I need. Thanks krabot."
Gilly G.
09/13/2018
My go to!
"This lately has been my favorite for months!"
Jocelyn D.
09/13/2018
Bali gold
"Krabot is always consistent in providing quality kratom. I have not been disappointed yet. "
Stephanie A.
09/12/2018
The Best
"Best shipping, best quality. We get Krabot when we want to treat ourselves."
Brian S.
09/12/2018
Excellent service
"An awesome new green for me! Krabot is best of the best, as usual."
janie h.
09/12/2018
Great product!
"Great product and great service!"
Daniel H.
09/12/2018
Best Products
"We highly recommend using White Jong Kong if you have a problem getting motivated. It has been a life saver."
Timothy B.
09/11/2018
excellent service and great product
"I do not use codeine any more. This product is doing the job for pain relief."
Ron T.
09/11/2018
Love it as always.
"This is my favorite red. Fast shipping and excellent customer service. "
Joan C.